Live at Heart 2 - 8 September 2018, Örebro Sweden  |   About  Press  Info på svenska

Contact

Let’s get in touch!
Find your way to the Live at Heart HQ:

 

Live at Heart HQ

Visit us!
We’ve answered some frequently asked questions here:
FAQ
Are you an artist or a filmmaker looking for applications?

Looking for someone special?

Discover the Live at Heart team, we’ll be happy to hear from you!

Please note that we do not accept applications via e-mail.

Åke Lundström

CEO & Creative

ake@liveatheart.se

Maya Larsson

PR & communications

maya@liveatheart.se

Martin Sörensen

Swedish Media Festival

martin@orebrofilmforening.se

Silvia Sardeira

International Coordinator

silvia@liveatheart.se

Magnus Tunmats

Festival office

magnus@liveatheart.se

Emelie Jönsson

Volunteers

emelie@liveatheart.se

Daniel Lundsten

Film Festival Director

daniel@liveatheart.se

Ki Sandholm

Venues & stages

ki@liveatheart.se

Anders Jansson

Project assistant

anders.jansson@liveatheart.se

Peter Åstedt

Senior Advisor

peter@liveatheart.se

Josef Joneklev

Sponsorships

josef.joneklev@liveatheart.se